The world’s natural resources such as oil, forests, and freshwater are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? what can be done to solve the problem?

The use of natural resources are an alarming rate globally, so it will be finished soon moreover, it may end up in the ecosystem as well if people don't take nature seriously, the problem can be solved by limiting the use of natural resources and find alternative ways to replace it. Firstly,the most dangerous threat of it to the ecosystem, is if folks utilize the resources the same way they can vanish the earth very soon because the living extension is dependent on nature so, they need to think twice to use them for their own purposes. For example, water is globally used too much and somewhere people put litter in seas and oceans which destroys the marine life as a result many sea animals are dead and also pollute the water. However, government should make strict rules to save the forest for upcoming generations and forest is the home of so many animals if people cut them for their purposes they also become homeless. All the authorities should come on same platform to find alternative way of energy like wind and solar energy is one of common which give surety to save the future so, scientists should go for them to make it more reliable source. For instance, solar power is use Change the form of the verb used show examples in America to give electricity to many homes which is great initiative towards the save the environment. In conclusion, although people relay on natural resources to achieve everything in their life and make world better place, it is also destroying the world which is serious threat so, people should use solar power to make world better.