It is common for young people to have different attitudes and ideas than those of their parents and grandparents. In your society, how do these attitudes and ideas differ between the generations? In your view, do these differences lead to any problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nobody would dispute the fact that these days adolescents tend to have different points of view and critical thinking compared to their ancestors. I hold the view that in my country, these differences have an impact on a problem for young people in the future. This essay will explain how this situation happened and the aftereffect of this matter. The very first thing that we can see the difference between young people these days is that they seem to finish the problem faced with an instant solution. Aside from that, people from earlier ages will try hard themselves first before asking anyone to help. For instance, research in the Ministry of Human Development shows that eight out of ten young people would rather ask search engines on the Internet like Google rather than try to solve the homework by themselves or ask their teachers. The effect that occurs after this kind of situation has an enormous impact on adolescents in the following years. They will not have a good experience related to the problem that they have faced before. More and more addiction to the help of technologies will occur and they could not teach the next generations how to solve the same problem in the future. For example, when the future generations ask their parents how to have good financial planning, they could not answer these questions based on experience. The technology only the solutions that they have. To sum up, young people these days have a good way to solve their problems although in the future they will lack experience in facing the same problem in the future.