What are some of the factors in modern society that causes stress for teenagers and how we can reduce it?

Stress in modern society is becoming more widespread among many teenagers these days. This essay will examine the causes as well as various measures that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes of this matter of youngsters' stress. To begin with, stressing of teens at a young age becoming from their academy. Furthermore, it is possible to say that nowadays children tend to learn more and harder than children in the past so they do not have enough free time to play sports or hang out with friends. Moreover, another contributing factor to mention is that peer pressure comes from their classmate about grades that their parents will make their youngsters take part in extra classes after many hours at school. Despite these effects, there are several solutions that parents could take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be to not focus too much on their children's grades at school so that they would more easily for their study and they will not become stressed. Secondly, the next measure would be for schools to change the teaching process or the way of learning. As a result, it can gain teenagers interested in education and increase their happiness when they came to the academy. Last but not least, parents can spend more time with their adolescence to confide and let them have more free time to go out with their friends. In conclusion, stress is a big problem that affects a lot of teens at a young age. It's mainly caused by their schools, friends and their families. However, various actions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.