Many working people grt little or no exercise either during the working or in their free times and have healt problems as a result. Why do many working people do not get enough exercise? what can be done about these problem?

In the contemporary world, everyone is busy in the race of life. There is hustle and bustle all around and people are running like crazy to be able to cope with others. In this scenario, most of us are regularly neglecting our health. Exercise is considered the one important habit to prevent major diseases but in a fast-paced life, society has totally forgotten about it. In this essay, we will discuss some reasons behind the lack of this healthy habit as well as majors that can be taken to motivate professionals regarding exercising on a regular basis. Firstly, as we discussed earlier, there is a shortage of time that has taken people away from physical training. Over-time at offices, deadlines to meet and multiple school projects are a few of the causes that have reduced the willingness. Secondly, there is an overall decrease in healthy recreational activities. Contrary to the past, families now are not much interested in going to parks together or taking a stroll. For instance, a possible explanation of it could be the different options available for entertainment at home that includes television, Internet and video games. Thirdly, a lot of junk food in the regular diet has made our bodies lazy and unfit for exercise. On the other hand, there are various steps that need to be taken to encourage a healthy lifestyle in the population. The first step is to communicate the society the importance of exercise and its beneficial effects on preventing different health-related issues through media. Another important step is providing multiple parks in the neighbourhood that can be used for walking and jogging. Lastly, kids at school and adults at work should have the facility of learning it through a trainer at least twice a week. For example, employers can hire fitness trainers and make it mandatory to attend such programmes. To conclude, I would like to say that the more we will keep ignoring the benefits of it, the more our health would be going down and it will ultimately burden our healthcare system. As they say "prevention is better than cure", physical training is one of the best poss ways to strengthen our immune system and to keep away many of the diseases that are bothering our world today.