Being overweight has become a major health concern in many parts of the world. Explain the cause for being overweight and provide solutions

Nowadays, people around the world are pursuing to be in good health and avoid serious diseases such as obesity. Numerous ways are capable of solving overweight. Even though the required factors seem hopeless, however, it must be strongly believed that plenty of positive aspects exist. As a consequence, the responsibility lies with each one of us. This essay will thoroughly discuss the main causes, and consider what practical solutions are available. Among many causes of this problem, an increasingly worrying one which is pressing is that young people are neglecting the importance of doing exercise. For example, most of them prefer sitting in front of a screen of their laptops and their smartphones for a long period, and eating happy snacks (chocolate, biscuits and chips) instead of doing some workouts even at home. In short, actions must be taken urgently to deal with it. Furthermore, another problem of obese workers, which needs to be addressed is that they lack movement; work at the desk office for a long time, as well as a healthy food. For instance, people who access online to finish some big deals. They are always in a rush, so there is no time to prepare meals at home. They only rely on junk food delivery. Hence, this is to say, people have a role play to fix such problems. On the whole, to tackle these issues related to increasing weight significantly is that individuals should exercise at least four to three times a week,especially adults because they get weight easily; through unhealthy habits. If one can not go to the health club fitness, watch physical fitness channels on YouTube and start doing it at home. This is the first simple step but useful. On the other hand, some unhealthy habits should be changed instantly to reduce the side effects of the dilemma that people who do not have adequate time to cook at home, can enrol in a nutritious meal box delivery. This is the best way to guarantee a delicious healthy dish anytime and anywhere. This could be quite expensive for some. there is another way that food could be prepared before and put in glass containers and keep them in the freezer, simply reheat and serve. In conclusion, a few proposals sound like better solutions, nevertheless, it is not straightforward to demonstrate whether will certainly work or not. In my opinion, as long as more awareness is increased, and a social atmosphere that does not tolerate such problems is maintained, gradually these issues will be diminished.