Some people think that the animals should be treated as pets; others think at animals are sources of food and clothing. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Nowadays people have different thoughts about animals. Many believe that they are wonderful creature and can be kept as pets while some think they should be used for other purposes like food and making clothing products, this essay shall discuss the both notions and provide a concrete conclusion. On the one hand, some pupils think that animals can be trained and kept at home. They can become the great company in human life. Some studies suggest that the persone who keep animals in their houses are much happier in terms of nature as compared to others. Also, They can be used for many more purposes. For example, dogs can be used in military operations, protecting homes and farms. Hence, there are many benefits of having a pet. On the other hand, many perceive that these creatures are perfect for manufacturing stylish clothing products and making protein-reach food items. Many animals are hunted and killed in the wild forest so as their skins and other organs of the body can be used to produce products that can be worn by human beings. A survey conducted by the African forestry department that the number of anaconda are rapidly going down because their skins are being used to make clothes. Also, their meat is a great source of protein. It can be used to produce delicious cuisine. For this reason, overfishing and slaughtering of animals has become a major problem as many of some species are on the verge of depleting from the earth. Therefore, this is not better for the wildlife cycle. To sum up, it is important for humans to wisely use these mammals and also there should be restrictions on overhunting and use of them for making clothes and any other products.