Even when rich countries help poor countries economically, there are still issues related to hunger and diseases. What are the causes and solutions to these issues?

There is a huge contrast in the availability of basic living necessities such as food, clothing and shelter across the world. Even though some efforts are being made by richer countries to bridge it, yet these deficiencies are leading to poor living conditions and a plethora of diseases. Firstly, the monetary support and medical help provided by the benevolent countries cannot inundate the deficit. Many countries have been trapped into a vicious cycle of corrupt leaders who are so self-absorbed that they cannot envision how to improve the day-to-day conditions of their people. Similarly, we have seen such leaders leading their nations into wars, in spite of their weak economic positions and without fully understanding the consequences. A Plethora of such examples can be seen in the past, consider it the war-torn Afghanistan or Syria or the communist Soviet Union. Evidently, driving a country out of poverty is a difficult challenge which can take decades to achieve. Nevertheless, by focussing on improving economic conditions or by taking a neautral stance to avoid conflicts is a step forward. If efforts are made to focus on the services or things a country can offer, improvements in economic conditions will follow. For instance, China started manfucaturing goods and electornics at cheaper rates based on the minerals they had. Parallely, India focussed on IT services and digitalisations digitalization based on the human skillsets they had. Today both China and India have drastically improved their economic and global stand. Thus, with a focus on the areas a country's populace or environment is good at and not being neglegent about the countries living conditions, we can atleast start an attempt in narrowing the gap in health and hunger around the globe.