Many people choose to learn many foreign languges. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

The fluency of multilingual skills is a considerable skill in the present world. The majority of individuals try to speak several languages. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of this phenomenon. Indubitably, this issue can be given detrimental impacts on our nations. Foremost, it is able to negatively affect our culture. To be more detailed, users are prone to forget their mother language and few of them ignore their culture. In fact, someone who resides in a poor country is likely to study foreign languages to move to other countries. Moreover, they put down their peers or residents who can not speak and understand other languages. As a result, they do not want to share their intelligence and their experiences with others in order to dominate further benefits. Therefore, it can occur the collapse of society. On the flip side, there are several benefits if dwellers can apply numerous conversations. Primarily, it allows to people adapting the fast-paced era that we are in. To be more detailed, due to the development of technologies, smart devices serve on air calling which needs rapid communications. Therefore, if diverse languages are utilised in almost transaction nowadays, they can find a job easily since language skills are prerequisites nowadays. Furthermore, possessing language skills enhances human creativity and imagination when they need to translate their mother language into another language languages. For instance, most kids who learn more than two languages are good at brain circulation and applying their ideas to other ways to solve problems. In a nutshell, although this phenomenon demonstrates some complications in society, it figures survival skills to dwell in a harsh world.