nowaday, more and more people are becoming over weight. some people think that the solution is to increase the price of fattening foods. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Today, the number of people who are being fat is more than it used to be. Many people say that increasing the price of fattening foods is a good idea to solve this problem. This writer strongly disagrees with this opinion and the point of view will be shown in this essay. It should be known that fattening foods such as junk food, dairy product and treat are not the main reason causing overweight. The main reason is their lifestyle, some of them have a hectic life so they have to work or take care of their family. It leads to missing time and they cannot do enough exercise to keep fit. Moreover, fattening foods are necessary for our body and health, such as dairy products including milk and eggs are very nutritious. Milk contains a lot of calcium and it needs for the improvement of bones, nails and teeth. Turning to eggs, provide a large amount of protein and vitamin D and these things are very important to our body. These products are good for us. Thus, increasing the cost of fattening foods is not a good solution. Instead of that, we have to make healthier foods more attractive and affordable by the way give consumers special offers and promotions when they buy this food