Some people think that governments should invest more in public transportation instead of building new roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some opine that public transportation should be upgraded instead of construction new roads. Others opine that authority should give more funding for building new harbor. I, however, agree with the latter view. This essay tends to give some reasons behind this. we live in an era of technology, where most of the people are busy with their work, or achieving their goal in life. Nowadays, most public have their own vehicle. They use it on a daily basis. Today's generation is earning more than the previous generation. Having private transportation is a kind of freedom. So, today youngsters tend to buy more vehicles. They are not afraid of using EMI to do it. This trend is increasing vehicle number. These are the reason use of public transportation is lower day by day. This means even if authority invest more in public transportation there will be not many advantages to this. On the other hand, if the state invest more in the construction of road, it will be able to provide more space for the increasing number of vehicles. The traffic time will be less. public can go from one place to another in a much easier way. Moreover, development in harbor can increase the opportunity for new jobs for the community who are living outside of the town. folk can use it to do the job, which, is far from their residence. With this cutthroat era of competition, anyone can use good communication opportunities to improve their skills. which, will lead them to well-paid jobs and will improve their lifestyle eventually. If any authority wants to improve a nation as a team it should improve the communication facility of that country. To sum up, the government who are investing in the construction of harbor, are focusing on long-term development of the nation.