Some people think that it is necessesary to travel abroad to learn about other countries but others think that it is not necessesary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on Tv and the internet. Discussion both views and give your own opinion.

Some people are of the view that it is crucial to learn foreign cultures at an unprecedented level while others adamantly support travelling tourist zones are not essential in our life, this is because there are a variety of media outlets to learn more detail.In my opinion, this trend is both beneficial and detrimental in equal measure. Admittedly, many people tend to learn or watch beauty scenes of other European countries from their tablets or smartphones, of because the development of technology. And they can free access virtually any country or find video formats. Furthermore, more interesting is the fact that such information is available on social media more than ever, hence they can learn the other cultures or modern buildings in the comfort of their homes.