Historical buildings and modern buildings adventage and dissadventage

In modern life, it is belived by some inividuals that, instead of historical buildings, they plan to build tall, luxurious and beautiful buildings. While others consider that historical buildings should be preserved and renovated.I disagree with the provided statement for some reasons as well as this opinion will be discussed in the ensuring paragraphs and personal conclution will be provided. On the one hand,Many entrepreneurs are demolishing historical buildings instead of constructing modern ones. Cozy buildings have all the conditions without communal problems and negative sides are good. Buildings are being built under these conditions.The most important thing is that people are buying houses on the basis of cash and installments. For instance, people are using the Aky City building in Tashkent on the basis of fixed payment and are getting their own houses. As a result, all residents of Uzbekistan are provided with houses. On the other side of the coins, people who disagree with this statement.The idea of ​​demolishing historical buildings and building modern buildings in their place is ineffective, because in ancient buildings, various archeological findings and the way of living of our ancestors are preserved. tourists from other countries come to our country to see our ancient monuments. These ancient monuments of ours are located in Samarkand, Bukhara, Khiva and many other places. As a result, tourists who come through the tourist agency pay money to our country and this money goes to the state treasury, and this is beneficial to our country. To sum up, this essay discussed the mainly causes for this controversial opinion. I can safely say that historical buildings have more advantages than modern ones.