Some people think that robots are important for human`s future development. Other think that robots have negative impacts on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some people believe that the future development of humans relies on robotic technology whereas others believe it has detrimental effects on society. My opinion, I agree with the latter point as it causes a negative impact on human life from the health aspects and career-oriented development of youngsters. Firstly, we are living in a world where cutting-edge technology is ruling. As everyone is living a sedentary lifestyle without much physical activity, acclimatising with robots will definitely impact our health to make us more lame. For Example, the wide range of appliances that we use in our day-to-day life like mixers, grinders, and air-conditioners are obviously deteriorating our health as we prefer to live a easy lifestyle over the one where we try to keep ourselves fit and strong. Secondly, we are thriving for opportunities around the world which is full of competition, the evolving modern technology like robotics will have a positive impact on careers for youngsters especially. For instance, Artificial intelligence is one of the cases where we can see how science has evolved over the years to produce tremendous effects on people to learn and implement whatever they want. We are having our world in our pockets so that we do not depend on anyone for the resources In conclusion, Even though we are smart enough to tackle the situation of adjusting robots to our everyday life, we need to work as an individual to take care of ourselves and our beloved ones as nothing compromises health.