There is a widely held perception in many parts of the world nowadays that having a home is more crucial than renting for individuals

There is a widely held perception in many parts of the world nowadays that having a home is more crucial than renting for individuals. However, in my perspective this idea is completely positive due to the fact that no monthly rent as well as, the person can conduct freely in his own house. One point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that house owners have permission to change what they want in their home. In other words, the person can decorate or paint his home without any strikes or get back to another person to have permission from him to see if he can make any changes or not. It eventually lead to people will have their freedom in their houses. To illustrate, when my older sister decided to rent a shared room, the owner prevented her from painting the kitchen because its wall color was awful, and it reflected negative energy in her. This example shows clearly that its really important to own a private place to do what you want without any outer controls. Another reason that can be seen by everyone is that owning a house is more affordable than renting this because the person who rents a place should pay a monthly expense. And sometime the house renting fees is expensive at this time the person cannot survive until the end of month since all the money he saving will go for renting issues. For instance, a study had done by China university, more than 60 percent of the person wages spends on monthly renting. So that people currently are thinking in positive way and tend to own home instead of renting to eliminate all negative aspects of the rent In conclusion, despite renting a house having its short-term merits, I see owning house has its long-term advantages and positives such as the owner can change what he wants in his house without any rules or limitations.