Advertising is all around us it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life some people say that advertising is a positive part of our life to what extent do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, advertisements should condor pragmatic ways to describe their factualness, whereas it could also become unavoidable in regular routine life. However, some people would believe ads are important fragments in our lives, and I can partially agree with this statement. Human life is surrounded by an alternate beauty of the advertisement and promotional posters all over the city street. Although there is a significant approach to this phenomenon, if we hoover in New York City’s time square, then advertising would become nearly impossible to avoid. For example, a big corporation with its new products in the market needs a short introduction about it, which could easily fulfil through promoting products on big billboards. It is also positive and beneficial in human lives too, where the government can portray their attention to encourage people about how smoking could be dangerous to our overall health and plenty more fundamentals too. In addition, recently the government in India have introduced the latest advertisement about staying cautious while transferring money to an unknown person which would be enough to acknowledge community members to stay aware. On the other hand, individuals who live near the main street in urban cities are having headaches about inevitable ads. For instance, social media platforms have turned into mainstream businesses to promote their product model to specific targeted audiences. Furthermore, once in a day time, it has become common to experience intended ads, which we searched about on Google earlier and there is a reasonable chance that we get offended by seeing it. To conclude, absolutely there is no doubt about how much information we could access on 10-second ads, but no one likes repeatable things everywhere. For this, the balance between positivity is also important as its liveness, therefore I partially agree with this phenomenon.