There are no longer enough natural resources to sustain current levels of economic growth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Provide examples and supporting evidence to back up your opinion on this subject.

Undoubtedly, climate changes in human surrounding has caused limitation on environmental and natural preserves and it has now become difficult to maintain growth per capita. For this neutral problem in our,society I would have to agree with this perspective. To begin with, there are major sources which produce energy and the main sustainability in countries will evaporate into thin air. Therefore unfiltered oil should consider a vital phenomenon for economic our financial growth, but it would be going to finishing the upcoming years. However, develop developed nations and research institutes have innovative approaches to replacing organic resources with human-made technology, but it would not be enough for the whole globe. For example, limited resources will be extremely expensive and middle-class families would live in a dilemma with no environmental source to produce their living. On the other hand, fuel and diesel will be precious items. It’s going to be valued as a gold diamond. For instance, the natural ability to produce common resources would be caused by human intervention with their extreme greed to generate wealth. This complex problem will also affect the economic boost in the country in additional shifting to the other option such as nuclear-generated energy, plant and other infinity nature source going to be plentiful. Although undermining the water crisis is dangerous it could be impossible to replace technological innovation to produce freshwater through the use of an ocean. Water could also minimise this complication but the lack of natural resources will remain the same. To conclude, the impact on humankind and economic growth would be major. Whenever we lose our supply of natural options. In my opinion over breasting population will not be determined with this problem. That’s why I would have to agree with this statement.