People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for instance, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities? Give specific reasons to support your answer

Nowadays, more and more people are attending colleges after high school, ensuring themselves a career and also a lifestyle. Firstly, people are going to university after they graduate so they can perform in a field.By studying at a specialized school in a topic, individuals master their skills and become experts in that field. For example, if a boy has studied physics at school, by attending an engineering physics program, he becomes an expert in that job. Moreover, by having more study levels completed, the individual's earnings will increase significantly. The more degrees you have the higher the salary is. For instance, if a girl with a salary of 30000 dollars gets a master's degree, her earnings will rise to more than 70000 dollars per year. Secondly, a college can form individuals a new social cycle. By studying what they love, young can find people with the same interest and the same goals. They can create strong connections in those years, and make lifetime friends. They find new work opportunities, new interests and also new habits they want to adopt in their lives. A college is a place for the development of the young, and also for discovering their life path. To give a clear example, universities form a mature population with excellent job skills, that can perform in their career. In conclusion, I believe that attending higher levels of education not only makes individuals perform in a field but also creates a social cycle and prepares them for life.