Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think money does not guarantee happiness. Disscus both these views and give your opinion.

Society has different beliefs, that it is hard to lead a content life without money although there are many who think that money is not as important for happiness. In my notion financial stability can help you to get rid of a lot of future problems but not all. I will elaborate on these points in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays the public has to spend so much cash on daily essentials like groceries, house rent, fuel and taxes etc. A good income can provide relief from many burdens. Basically, if you are financially strong you can tackle difficulties like ailments where you would need to pay in order to cure it. For example, if a person has saved enough he or she would pay her college fee and medical bills without any loan. However, there are individuals who have to get loan approvals to manage the expense of their basic requirements. Eventually, their lives become miserable. Moving on to the flip side of the coin, still, there are folks who think that we do not need to rely on money in order get satisfied. Although it is possible in some parts of the globe. For instance, there are countries like Bhutan and an area in India called Auroville where it is practically possible. There are rich celebrities who are unhappy, regardless of their bank balance and properties. Despite the amount we earn, there are other aspects of growth which contribute to making life blissful like health, family and friends to name a few. So no one should measure wealth only in cash. To conclude, undeniably fund plays an important role in making this life perfect but it is not the only factor which makes it whole. Everyone should take care of their physical and mental health. Even though it does not matter how much budget we have if we can not enjoy it accordingly.