Some people feel that the responsability for providing education should be borne only by the government and that provite education should be canned. - What are the main advantages of banning private education? - Are there circumstances where private education should be allowed? - What is your opinion on the matter? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples, from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, education is provide by provate and public schools, which causes inequality among the knowledge that students acquire. Due to it many people say that education is a state's responsability and also that private schools should be banned. I tend to agree partialy partly with the idea of banning private schools. It is obvious that there would be many advantages if there were not private schools and all education was provide by public resources. First of all, parents would not need to pay for their children to go to school. Secondly, the curriculum would be the same for all students of the country. Consequently, all of them would have the same knowledge and the same opportunities to succeed in their careers. On the other hand, private school could be allowed in specific conditions. Master an PHD degrees are normally enrolled by adutls who, generally, are financially stablished and who can afford it. Moreover, adult people have more wisdom to praise more the education when it is paid, in contrast with children and teenages to whom education is paid by their parents. Furthermorer, in many countries there are companies that pay their employee's studies. So, in those higher levels of education it could be allowed the existance of private schools. Summing up, there are many advantages in education being provide by the government. Although, in a few cases, private schools could be allowed. I tend to agree with those who says that education should be provide by government and private schools should be banned, but just until a specific level.