The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweigh is increasing. What are the reasons for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, the rate of people who are suffering from debilitating medical conditions because of rising their weight. The main reasons behind being overweight are an unhealthy and secondary lifestyle. However, with the help of a few plans we can tackle this problem. Firstly, the main reason for being overweight is unhealthy foodstuffs. Everybody loves fast food due to convenience and we can get it easily. People do not want to make food at home that's why they prefer fast food such as burgers, pizza, and noodles. Moreover, these junk food contain more sugar and fatty acids. Consequently, it is unhealthy for our health because it does not help us to burn calories. For example, In North America, people are taking this food daily and there is a record found related to health issues. In addition, after getting this food people do not feel active and they do not want to go outside even for walking. However, a healthy diet and doing some kind of exercise can tackle the overweight problem. People should be aware of healthy diets and they should follow diet plans. A healthy plan is very precious for their health. If they are taking healthy food it can be easily digested. Moreover, they have to do regular exercise for at least 30 minutes a day. Exercise and walking are very helpful to burn calories and they do not need to take any medicines. Owing to this, they are physically and mentally gets fit. In conclusion, with the help of a healthy diet and, exercise we can get rid of from conundrum. People should follow these plans to overcome the overweight.