In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Under the current competitive and rapid development in technology. Every single day, the world is startled by unpredictable innovation. However, one of the anticipated and imminent inventions is driverless vehicles. While there are profound debates between the two opinions, the first is how far autonomous driving offers a mass of privileges, the second view is that with the importance of the driver's existence. At the outset, there are two main drawbacks to autonomous driving. lacking drivers poses a tremendous threat. There are potentialities for accidents due to software or mechanism errors. secondly, depending on automatic driving will influence human skills, these skills are as crucial as other required skills. However, it is not plausible to rely on autonomous cars completely, to avoid those drawbacks. in sharp contrast, in my opinion, driverless vehicles are considered one of the most significant inventions. The main purpose of that kind of technology, particularly, is to support people having any physical or mental disabilities, children or elder-aged individuals. Another benefit, is exhausted travelling for long distances, autonomous driving will abundant opportunities for passengers to relax and exploit their time during the way in other activities. For instance, some people who are commuting daily to universities can study their disciplines, instead of focusing in drive every day. Thus, this kind of technology offers marvellous benefits. to conclude, autonomous driving is the forthcoming predicted technology. resuming it to potentially have a considerable threat such as a lacking driving skills and more likelihood of accidents due to software errors. I believe that the advantages surpass that pessimistic viewpoint, where they foster the impaired people or elder people to move any time and offer availability to exert other activities od the way.