Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a wide perception in many parts of the world currently that is increasing the persons who aredriving age, the most effective method to enhance the safety of the roads. from my perspective this idea is completely flawed. due to the fact that the roads itself should improve as well as the traffic organisation should be regularly monitoring. one point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that all roads should be well constructed in order to the human safety. on other words road construction is a really significant aspect of the person's safety while driving since if there is any obstacles to the road or any curvature or the road in uneven it will lead to a horrible accident and it may lead to death. for example, a study done by USA University that is around 30% of road accident occurs because of unpredictable road obstacles. so that, government should consider the road construction and make regular checking every 6 months. on the other hand, increasing the minimum age of people who drive will burden others from driving. this is in order to drive a car can be a skill and talent for young people. beside, they can drive in a professional way. so that they should have the fortune to do what they want. for example, Samo Hosni is a familiar well skilled driver, he had many prizes in a lot of car competitions. and in his interview, he mentioned that he began driving the car when he was 18 years and he grew his driving skills at that age. so the person should have the opportunity to drive after confirming that he can drive safely. as a result, I believe the government should not increase the age of drivers and instead of that they can give a driving licence to the people who are worth that. In conclusion, Despite increasing the minimum age of the people who are allowed to drive, the government can give the driving license to trusted people as well as improve the road construction for safety reasons.