The world’s natural resources such as oil, forests, and freshwater are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? what can be done to solve the problem?

In the modern era, the consuming process of wildlife, clean water and other fundamental natural resources are being soared at its high point. Those main resources are decreasing day by day due to high consuming society. First of all, the main danger of overconsuming water and green resources is primarly not to exert them in the next 2nd quarter of the 21th century. Therefore each human being on this earth shouldn't take the situation for granted. Thusthe output of the consuming water and green resources should end up with the extinction of them. Putting into effect the ecological regulations and sustainable goals by the authorities would be the best way to protect our natural habitat. Second of all, each country should generally take into account the importance of interstate relationsips, which has a huge role of making a better world. Likewise, the startling thing is that international relationships in the 21th century play a significant role to protect the nature and to maintain a sustainable world for a better future. Thus, it wpuld be a paulsive thing to organise the different types of workshops, seminars and festivals to protect the nature. Finally, it is supposed that 21th century will make enormous detrimental effects towards natural resources. However, if rigid regualtions are taken into account, the consuming process will decrease.