In many countries,the government likes to spend more money on the arts .some people agree with this.However,other think the government should spend more money on health and education.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are several causative factors which depict that government should more incline towards the art in terms of funding. Initially, art has been continuously depleting entertainment source. This is because the fact that artists are not generating more handcrafted art work due to insufficient earnings. For instance, in India, the number of ceramists have been decreased as the buyers are not rendering them their desired amount of money. Additionally, art is highly advantageous for boosting the economic status of a nation. Therefore, ministers should extend their helping hands by providing raw materials and by establishing museums to exhibit the arts. To exemplify it, in Canada, on weekends, the majority of citizens visit the governemnt run museum to see new forms of art by paying the entry tickets.