The government should encourage industries and business to move out of big cities and into reginal areas. To what extent do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

Manifacturals Manufactures and Business shiuld motivated by the government to be constructed in a countryside and rural area instead of a large cities. i believe that the merits outwight the drawbacks, because In people in rural are sufering from lack of product and job opportunity. on the one hand, when the huge factories moving into antother reginal place it create a significant effect on the people there who are requiring a job. this because in that places several individuals are tend to travilling to a huge citiy to find a suitable occupation with an appropriate salary to survive. for instance, A study conducted by USA University that isa around 60% of people in Indea prefere moving to the city center (New Delhi) in order to find a jop. so that, government should support all Business in larg cities to move into the rural and regional places. furthermore, this advantage will assist of mitigate over population on larg larger cities, since people who seeking for jobs will distribute in many places and this will create a balancing among the people in the cities and regional places. as a resule, both of them will gain a confertable life standard without overpopulotion. on the other hand, the main drawback is losses of employment for the larg large cities residents. this because major of people who are living already in cities reling on those business. as a result of moving to a diffirent place, those people will suffering from unemployment. nevertheless, the will tend to chang their life caree care. beside, they can reskill themselfs in order to get an new occupations in diffirent sector. in conclusion, in my prespective i belive there is enormous jop opportunities in cities and any one can get a jop easly in contrast those in regional spots, finifing finishing fining job is really tough. so that, the merits outweighted by the drawbacks.