In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people rergad this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important learning and taking responsiblities? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Recently, the phenomenon of putting kids in works which are related to making payments and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of above-mentioned issue is highly beneficial, such matter regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individual.I am inclined to believe that our subject can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. It is crystal clear that when parents put their child in a position to try to gain revenue instead of working they would learn a sense of burden;inasmuch as they can feel the reality of life by trying to make a bill, for example when I was a child my father makes me wash his car and by the time my work got finished he always gave me some tips,at first barely I could stand washing a Car,but by the time pass making salary became pleasant for me and I came to the reality that it is my restraint to work some time. As well, If deciding to give a job to their children, parents have to monitor them to prevent any problems in future. Consequently asking offspring to do some job can boost the feeling of power in them. In the realm of psychology giving authority to offspring may harm their confidence;in fact, maybe they try their best but cannot earn wages so this event may damage their confidence. For instance, my cousin is being made to sell some candy in a shop while he is just 8 years old and cannot keep in touch very easily day by day he is becoming more introverted because however, he is trying so hard but he can not gain any revenue. As a result on some occasions, it may hurt the child's feel. As a result, I strongly believe that it would be a plus to give the offspring a job in which they have to try to be successful and earn money.