Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the history for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Clearly, our history create is a big part of our identity, i believe that our past lead to our own beliefs, and have a big effect on our behaviour, while others consider that a waste of time. Let's discuss both of them today. First of all, if we focused on our daily basis we could realize the fact that we are influenced by our historical stories, such as disease, solving problems, and social life. Moreover, we can not say that we belong to the country if we do not know its historical wars, wins and losses. However, some folks believe that we should pay attention to our future, and studying history will reduce this passion, thus far will decrease more than rise us. For instance, two days before I read an article, that shows the difference between two kids from the same childhood, each of them got a different educational plan one focused on history and the other do not, and they were amazed by the result the one child shows incredible proud feelings of his county and this affected his ability to solve his problems, and his prediction for the future. To conclude, in other,words we can not track our society's problems and solve them, and know our illness history.