Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Since developing industries, most people want to communicate online more than face to face. There are a few reasons for this: a comfortable system and busy life. In my opinion, this is a positive development because people can live more effectively and easily with technology. To begin with, a crucial reason why people choose online for socializing is that online is more comfortable than meeting. When people meet face to face, they should spend a lot of time communicating. This is because they spend time adorning themselves and departing to the place. Moreover, they can do many things in a short time. Modern citizens such as students and workers live busy lives. In order to save time, they have to choose a network. It helps to save people ’s time. To illustrate this, most students want to pick a tutor who teaches online because they want to make their own time to study other things. Therefore, because of a busy life and comfortable system, people want to socialize in a network. As there are many advantages that we can take from them, it is a helpful development. Humans can live their lives more usefully and easily with technology. They can enjoy movies in their house from OTT service; foods that are delivered. In addition, people don’t have to go to the gym because they can exercise by playing games like Nintendo. For example, after the pandemic, many stores closed and change their service type from offline to online because humans want to consume their products in a network store. Because of examples like this, humans can buy and enjoy many things in their place more comfortably. Given this, the situation that people prefer online more than offline is a positive circumstance. In conclusion, modern society wants useful and restful life. Therefore, they choose network communication because of their own time. Furthermore, changing online society is a helpful situation since it makes an effective world. It will evolve technology and the future.