Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, people seeking new opportunities for development. Some folks believe that professionals should serve the country where they were educated. However, some argue that people should be free to choose their career path and migrate to other countries. I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs and also give my opinion later in this. To begin with, people who are in favour of experts should be working in the native country where they were trained. Firstly, the government offers free courses and healthcare services. Moreover, some countries also provide students loans for their education. For example, the United Kingdom and other international countries. Hence, states that want skilled workers should stay and facilitate their departments. Additionally, Settle in an origin country to compensate. Secondly, when graduates migrate to other countries for betterment, high incomes, and professional growth. As a result, countries are damaged socially and economically. Moreover, loses their accomplished workers in the medication and construction fields. On the other hand, people think that medical and engineering students will freely select the workplace according to their wishes. Instead of working in the country where they get an education. I strongly believe that every person has a right to choose a desirable environment. Furthermore, always opt for better platforms for developing their knowledge. Moreover, doctors and engineers help and share skills in other countries and expand their exposure. For instance, more foreigners from the UK come to Pakistan to conduct an Aesthetic course where they teach and shared their practical experience according to UK-based studies. To conclude, professionals in some fields like medical and engineering countries focus on their studies and training. Although, they should be required to work in the state for success. However, I opine that people have to learn new skills and upgrade their knowledge to better compensation in the world and for, this they should move to other developed countries where they have a healthy growing environment. So, work efficiently.