Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more importtant to give all their time and attention to studying for a qulification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some university students want to learn about other subjects besides their main subjects. In contrast, others argue that giving all their time and attention to learning is more critical for qualification. I agree with the former viewpoint because the other subject can perfectly complete our main subjects to achieve our goal. On the one hand, some students believe it is more important to be all out in our qualifications to ensure they are experts in this field. For example, an engineer learning architecture design deeply to be the most skilful architect in the future knows all modern building styles such as minimalize, which is recently the most famous style, a fresh-graduate architect wants to attract many young couples to contract him. However, if architects do not have other knowledge, such as promotion and marketing, they may face difficulty promoting their skills to the public. As a result, they can not probably obtain enough number of customers. On the other hand, others believe that learning different subjects besides their main subject can boost our capacity to reach the goal. For example, Elon Musk, a physicist, also knows the other topic, finance. This financial skill assists him to built his own company, which is now leading in the electric car industry. He has Some financial skills, such as calculating the financial cash flow, growing the investment, increasing the revenue, and making his own one of the world's giant enterprises. I completely agree with this viewpoint since the world is more competitive now. It is not enough to master one subject, we need to know the other subject to boost our odds of success. In conclusion, however all out in our qualification can make us really expert in the field, others believe that learning other subjects besides the main subject can boost the personal's capacity to reach the goal.