Why don’t people take environmental issues seriously in spite of being given many warning by scientists? Why don’t people save energy in their daily life? Discuss the possible causes of these phenomena and give possible solutions.

The fact that these days, inhabitants do not take the negative issues of the environment seriously and save energy in their daily life instead of being given many cautionary by scientists is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine the causes and various solutions that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. The main reason for this can be a lack of awareness about the situation. They do not feel that the surroundings that they live in impact directly their own life. Maybe as soon as the huge damage happens, as soon as they take notice. In addition, people are getting too comfortable to quit a non-environment-friendly lifestyle. For example, we usually consume fast food, plastic bags, or grass from that without any consideration. Similarly, we use a lot of private transport instead of public and waste tons of clothes from fast fashion trends. Despite these circumstances, there are several solutions that government and residents could take to solve the problems. The most effective solution in such situations can be strict some certain laws to stop human society add more contamination to the environment. These laws can help to build the environmental consciousness of each individual and put every disaster under control as possible as government work. Moreover, a president who has the power to expect should reduce the expect of natural power electricity to encourage people to use them more. That could influence a lot in saving resources progress and create much better consumption habits. In conclusion, the reason why people do not care about the situation is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, our government's vigilance and actions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.