The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

The development of technological devices has an in-deep impacts in our modern life. This is believed to be widen the disparity between the weathy and the poor, whereas others think is against. I also agree with those who consider that this gap is the causes of technology. Granted, there are powerful reasons to make life more convinient and fulfilled for those who own the electronic equipment. Firstly, the lastest invention like smart phone encourages people who can catch up with the information via internet or Wi-fi. For instance, the director or the blue-color worker have been the same way to check daily duties througout the email or social networks such as Zalo or Twitter. Another reason is that the internet which is widely free in public departures to create people to broaden knowledge whenever they set up. Both students who raised in the less conditional family as well as the rich kids can register the online course with the reasonable fee. On the other hand, I also believe that the drawbacks of these innovations in the specific fields. Obviously, it can be seen in medical treatment which has the high-cost expenduture expenditures in the same decease like cancer or hopeless case. Therefore, the people who can afford the hospital fees may have been cured with the expensive drug and costly caretakes. In contrast, the people without money, who worry about the need for day-to-day life cost, how can they pick up their mind about these issues. The other problem is that these devices are producted by many brands with a plenty of prices from low to high. Its qualities are associated with its cost. For example, BMW car which is compared with KIA Morning car, that is not pratical. In summary, I would argue that the advantages of this improvement, although this can brigde the gap between the rich folk and the poor. However, that can lead to the wide distance in community because of this frequency separation in each products.