People spend large amounts of time and money on clothes, hairstyles and make up to change their appearance. Is it important for people to be concerned about the way they look? What are the consequences of focussing on physical appearance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To have good looking appearance is a considerable concern in the present world. Many individuals expense their resources to become a stylish person through buying clothes to mix and match as well as visiting the beauty shop. This essay will examine the reasons for this phenomenon and how it will affect humans and society. Indubitably, there are several reasons why residents want to decorate themselves to be fashionable people. Foremost, the trend of modern days is handsome and beauty is the most essential condition to elaborate their value and becomes celebrities not to mention get confidence. Specifically, the development of the cosmetic industry gives opportunities to manage their skin and body and even hair effectively. Therefore, dwellers rely on its function to hide their original outlook and produce attractive looks. In connection with this, clothing has increased dramatically thus it is the optimal way to arise that efficiency. For these reasons, there are numerous observations as a result of as I mentioned above. Primarily, individuals apply loandry services to purchase fashion items and go to beauty salons. Precisely, the more they are fond of changing their appearances, the more residents will be bankrupt. As a result, there is a possibility for the nation to be collapsed since its economic system is broken. Furthermore, young people patronize celebrities who are good-looking and try to use lots of applications not only cosmetics and costumes but also cosmetic surgeries. To be more detailed, they go to plastic surgeries to change their body which is not for their health such as chin and eye surgeries. In a nutshell, an attractive appearance may be a beneficial option for modern people to survive in today's society. On the flip side, it can bring detrimental impacts on our community as well as our citizens.