Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that the government should stop rebuilding ancient buildings and instead focus on constructing new housing and buildings. From my perspective, I think it is better to restore old buildings rather than demolish or abandon them. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On one hand, ancient buildings are important cultural assets. Therefore, I believe it is better to save and restore them. For example, in Britain, many old buildings and castles are open to the public. This not only creates job opportunities but also attracts tourism, bringing in a significant amount of money. Additionally, abandoned sites often attract negative behavior. For instance, abandoned cities attract drug abusers, criminals, and deteriorate the overall appearance of the city. On the other hand, the cost of constructing new houses and buildings is high for the government. It would be more beneficial for the government to focus on other projects such as hospitals and schools. If the government tries to build new houses, they may have to remove natural green areas where many wild animals and plants live. This would result in more deforestation and contribute to the consequences of climate change. Therefore, it is better for governments to preserve wildlife. In conclusion, the government must make the right decisions in order to protect the environment and ensure a good quality of life for its citizens. Evaluate the following essay according to IELTS band description for writing task and extract any mistakes