In some countries, girls and boys are studied in different schools rather than in the same schools. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this.

In many different cities all around the world girls and boys are spending their time separated by their gender and they go to different schools. I totally disagree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The first reason for not agreeing with this opinion is that when schoolgirls and schoolboys grow up in different places they can not be familiar with the opposite gender of themselves so it will for sure affect their future and their choices of partner and partnership. By way of example, in the United States of America a lot of ladies have good close boyfriends and a lot of gentlemen have good girlfriends so it will help to manage their emotions and not fall in love so fast. In this paragraph, we will talk about another reason why schoolgirls and schoolboys should study and grow together. When we merge institutes all in one the males and females, we will know in what ways they are different and how they look just alike. For example, girls can understand boys and can get along better and boys can get how they should act when a lady is sad on their period so this will affect the community and the growth of the future. In conclusion, as discussed in the above paragraphs I totally disagree with the idea that opposite genders should learn their lessons in different places and buildings because of their gender it is not fair neither for gals nor for loons.