some people think it is a good idea to wear a uniform at work . Do you agree or disagree ?

some individuals believe it is a good idea to dress a uniform at work. I totally agree with this statement on the grounds that uniform can bring many benefits including eliminating discrimination, creating sense identiy identify among employees, and economical for emplyees employers. To begin with, there are several reasons why I think uniform at work is good trend. Firstly, uniform at work can contribute to eliminating discrimination in workplace environments. To illustrate, if all staff wear the same clothes this mean emolyees wil become less vulnerable to exposure to bullying against clothes. Therefore, less discrimination mean productivity of employees will enhance, which mean employees will perform well in their takes. Furthermore, if the productivity of employees increases the companies will earn more money result of services the employees will provide for their customers will become better. Secondly, uniform at work will create a sense of belonging among employees toward their companies. This is because employees who wear uniform at work are more likely to continue with their companies for long time, which this can reduce cases of quit from jobs among workers. Consequently, less cases of quit among employees mean companies are more likely to become successful companies. Finally, uniform at work can save a considerable amount of money for employees. To illustrate, uniform often is affordable, which mean easy for all emoplyees to purchase it. To sum up, I completely think uniform at work can bring many advantages for companies namely, mtigate discrimination, create a sense of identity among employees, and it inexpensively.