In many parts of the world, families were larger in the past because people had more children. Do you think there were more advantages or disadvantages to being part of a large family in the past?

Family is sacred to everyone. In the past, every family had a lot of children because they were big. There were advantages and disadvantages to living in a large family. In my opinion, living in a large family has several advantages. For example, first of all, the family is friendly and kind to each other when they live in a big family. Secondly, a big family makes a person stronger, individually, mentally and emotionally, and family helps in passing the traditional and cultural heritage from one generation to another. In a large,family children can learn what they do not know by asking adults and no one is left alone in a difficult situation. The main thing is that they never get bored. On the other hand, living in a large family has several disadvantages. One of them, large family sizes may lead to a scarcity of basic amenities like food, health and clothing. If they do not eat enough, they may have health problems. When the family have a lot of children parents do not earn money for their children's education and clothes. If children do not get enough education, they cannot become mature people. To sum up, the family teaches us the mantras of success in life like discipline, consistency hard work cleanliness and morality. I believe that can only achieve my aims with the support of my family which helps me have a stronger future.