University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages fo studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages.

Globalisation has given birth to numerous opportunities for scholars to study worldwide. Overseas education has gained a trend for tertiary students, which is more beneficial for the development of students as well as nations globally. To begin with, in the modern,era there is immense competition for studies and employment in every nation. Scholars that complete their higher education in other countries are more adaptable and globally exposed as they get a chance to communicate with other cultural groups. Such candidates are highly valuable and demandable by the employer globally. consequently, completion of higher education from abroad is advantageous for students ' bright future. For instance, multinational companies always prefer candidates with international degrees. Moreover, international students learn important life skills. They can work part-time during their studies which enables them to support themselves financially as well as gain valuable international experience. They learn time management during the study and work-life balance. For example, when I was in India which is my home country, I was not able to work while studying but after being an international student in Australia I can manage my studies and work together. However, the only disadvantage of studying abroad is that students have to live apart from their loved ones. Sometimes, scholars feel alone and emotionally exhausted which at the same time makes them psychologically stronger and goal-oriented which enables them to face the world alone. For Instance, being an international student I am living away from my family but I know one day this will be worth and my parents will be proud of me. To conclude, International education is more advantageous for university students as it comes with the benefits such as global exposure, communication skills and time management and goal achievement.