Fast food has become so popular worldwide that it is destroying the nutritional quality of food. What do you think because of this the traditional food and cooking method is being forgotten? Do you agree or disagree with the statement give reasons for your answer?

Fast food is getting more and more popular over the last few decades due to its being cheaper and more delicious, therefore, the majority of people tend to keep up with these kinds of trends, but, it affects the food quality. In my view, following these patterns have both pros and cons which I should believe considered seriously, and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, in contemporary society, in which the kinds of fast foods are well-known on all continents, individuals prefer to eat them rather than the local and traditional ones. Over the last few years, these brands developed at a light speed, and many folks are keen on them. Although it has a comparatively lower cost, it will cause an unhealthy lifestyle and make you fat which is one of the biggest problems in society. For instance, in the USA, which is leading the index of overweight in the world, an overwhelming number of people have been facing this challenge and this takes them to lose conventional cooking methods. Secondly, introducing this brand to the country, a tremendous method of heritage and culture is being lost because of fast cuisine. A lot of countries have their own foodstuff methods as well as cultures such as Japanese sushi, Korean noodle, and Mongolian khuushuur, and all these precious methods should be encouraged instead of them. A study shows that cooking quality is one of the criteria that judge the region's development, thus many nations lay more emphasis on their qualities. In conclusion, the only way to balance both fast food consumption and traditional ones is to control them because overeating can cause many disorders such as heart disease, blood pressure, and even sedentary behaviour.