some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled.they say that only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it legal requirement. to what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays increasing waste become a major issue over the world.some argue that not enough amount of home waste is being recycled and authorities should implement rules to increase the recycling of waste from homes. I totally agree with this opinion because people are unaware of waste and its consequences. On the one hand, the main reasons for not getting enough residential waste recycled are rural areas are not that much developed and waste collecting processes do not contain modern methods to separate the waste. For example, waste collector collects all types of waste in one vehicle instead of categorised according to waste type and store into different containers, main reason for this is that they are not enough educated to differentiate the categories of waste. Another reason is that government does not have enough recycling plants to recycle the waste at big scale. Individuals use different types of new materials that can not be recycled or are biodegradable and remain on soil for years and decreasing the fertility of soil. On the other hand, some people believe that government should compulsion the laws regarding residential waste, I think it is the government who should take this responsibility and overcome this problem in various ways. People can be provided with small recycling machines so everyone can have a chance to recycle their own waste. authority should make awareness programs in rural areas and make the young generation aware by implementing recycle-related topics in the school curriculum. Another way is that authorities should make schemes like depositing recyclable waste and getting money instead, which will encourage people to collect their waste and deposit it for recycling, by this we can increase the recycling of residential waste and make our environment healthier. I would like to conclude by saying that, providing small recycling machines and spreading awareness about waste and its consequences is the preferable way to make people recycle their waste.