Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, due to breakthrough technology and some elements, individuals have to be good directors to tackle the probable issues of life. in fact, not only in life but also in some different cases, such as trading, folk should control everything in order to address probable problems. Some believe that people are leaders essentially, however, some say that to be a powerful chief, learning techniques can be useful. In this essay, I will explore both viewpoints and give my opinion. To embark on, many claim that individuals are naturally born as leaders. In this case, it is true that many people are good leaders but it is not suited for everybody. In other words, without any background in leadership, it is impossible which a person to become a manager of a place or manage life correctly. In fact, without any experience and skills can bring irreparable damage. On the other hand, some argue that leadership skills can be effective. It is more coherent than the earlier outlook. Because, in many cases, these learning techniques, such as body language and how to communicate with others in order to achieve anything that you want or do things well. Even though some techniques can take a long time, it is worth it. in fact, it makes you gain valuable experience and broaden your horizons. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, in my opinion, you need to weigh up that to be a nice leader you should be exposed to different situations and play a role in different careers for a while in order to be a nice manager, however, some folk due to being in different places, they can manage a large portion of problems.