Some people think that it is beneficial for youngsters to live on their own or with friends after completing school.Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, living independently and being self-sufficient is a major factor to consider in teenage. Some would have a similar belief about youngsters should leave their parent's house to live on their own. And I totally agree with the given statement about the fundamentals. In Western societies, adult students aged between 18 and 24 are considered independent people, so lawmakers and parents could give them the right to live individually, or would rather with friends. However, the aggressive approach toward youngsters by their parents could turn out to be beneficial in future working life. Furthermore, they could also gain outside knowledge through pursuing various jobs in their field, which will be more than effective for overall development. It is pretty reasonable and advantageous from my perspective. For example, after completing graduation or high school, then adult teenagers should reside with batchmates permanently, which will help them to be self-relied person in the common living life of every human. On the other hand, Parents should have to encourage their kids to be self-determinative in every possible field, which would be a crucial achievement for their enhancement. For instance, adults will face several consequences in starting phase of their lives when they would reside lonely like accommodation and basic needs should be considered a first priority to own. In addition, this approach of living on own would become more easier, if an adult share housing space with her friends while splitting rent and other maintenance. The importance of living without parents at an early age in life will reflect benefits in adulthood, which would give the capability to achieve anything. In conclusion, this crucial step for parents for their children would be effective in allowing them to live on their own after school degree. It seems to me that I would have to agree with that for consideration of distinguished well-being.