Some people think that success in sport is mainly depends on physical abilities while others think that there other important factors. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has been frequently argued that to excel in games players ought to have a good physique, whereas others opine that there are plenty of other components too. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the masses, who opine that excellent physical capabilities are essential to play well, could have following reasons. Initially, strength is a key role for wining in plenty of games. In other words, strong bodies could not be overcome while playing rugby as weight and strength of the players is a key component, consequently, coaches frequently select strong ones. Besides, stamina is quite important, when atheltes have to run long races. For instance, to take part it marothoon, person requires good stamina even to finish race. On the other hand, opponents consider that games require a plethora of other abilities also. To commence, smart and children with quick reflex actions are considerd epic. For example, basketball or volleyball require concentration and sharp mind to confuse the opponents and to become a winner, a big body hardly matters here. Apart from this, natural talent and hardwork combination is always an unbeatable factor, in fact, inherited traits merely require much effort. In conclusion, there are many components that good players require in games. Whereas, in my opinion, it depends on the sports that individual want to particiapte in, therefore, coaches often select students as per the requirment.