Some people think the main benefit of international cooperations is in protection of the environment , while others think that the main benefit is in the world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that almost each country has a specific foreign policy to make connections with various countries all over the world, in order to meet their needs. Hence, some individuals believe that the chief benefit of this, is to maintain the environment; whereas, others reckon that global trade is the objective. In my opinion, the purpose of linking covers both. The conservation of the Earth is one of the significant topics of thought in the twenty-first century. For this reason, a convention,between societies, is performed each year with the aim of tackling the problems and finding convenient solutions. For example, global warming issues such as climate change, and deforestation are the paramount themes discussed around the world, with the purpose of lessening the mentioned issues. On the other hand, all nations do business and some others go into partnership with exterior companies with the help of fostering their economic growth. For instance, tons of thousands of date palms are produced and will be exported outside the country, in order to flourish the economic situation and to have balance finance. Although there is a river border contract between countries, the substantial target for this is misusing it. As a result, they can take advantage of it by acquiring some financial privilege. All things considered, even though many meetings are held over the world each year regarding dealing with global problems and finding appropriate methods to mitigate them. However, trading dispute and making a fortune is more likely to do by the communities. overall, the connections between the countries are both capital and environmental reasons.