Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individauls believe that formal education should begin for children as early as possible. whereas others feel that it should not start until 7 years of age. In my opinion, children should start formal education at early age because it can speed up learning process among children, and make children more social. On the one hand, some think childern should begin their formal education at 7 years of age. This is because start Change the form of the verb starting show examples at 7 years make children away from stress of school at early age namely, homeworks, and exams. Therefore, this trend make children less vulnberable to get mental health issues such as, depression, anxiety, and stress at early age. Furthermore, start formal education for children at 7 years is considered economic for parents. This is because parents do not need to register their childern at early age, which this can save a considerable amount of money for families. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe children should begin their formal education at early stage. To begin with, attend childern school at early age can boosts learning process among children. To illustrate, children at early age are more likely to absorb information faster than other age group. Consequently, start children their formal education at early stage can enhance the outcomes of education system. Moreover, start formal education for children at early age can make children more social. To demonstrate, children in school have opportunity to intract with their peers and teachers, which this can help children to improve their communication skills at early stage. As a result, children will feel less loneliness and isolated. To sum up, From my perspective, children should join formal education at early age due to it can boosts learning process among children, and make children more social.