At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that the increase of young people began more than the elder individuals. there are myriad of benefits as well as drawbacks of that significant growth. In my perspective, I reckon the merits outweighed the downs since adults are more active than elders. On the one hand, there is the darker side of that increase. To begin with a shortage of old people's experiences. since they have a life and work experience than adults. Because they faced many situations and drops which they learned from. For instance, In huge companies, they always ask for at least 10 years of experience in the manager occupation. furthermore, Elder individuals are wiser than those adults. As a result, most life's problems people back to them to take their opinion on life issues. On the contrary,there are a brighter side of adults, foremost one is those who are more active. since they enjoying with a healthy body as well as faster body movement. As a result, the person in his initial life body is stronger and can afford the adverse situations. To illustrate, The major of physical occupations require a maximum age of 30. In order to, youth can run a work smoothly, besides, they can endure a hard task such as building jobs, these kinds of jobs are relying on a stunning body condition, In order to job in hot weather and carry heavy products such as cement bags. To conclude, there are both merits, in addition, demerits of increasing of youth. nevertheless, the downs outweighed by the ups. this why, nowadays, the majority of jobs ask for well- body health and stronger people.