Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays most people are of the opinion that professionals have to be members of the workforce in the countries where they have studied however others believe that those experts are free to choose a country in order to work and live. To begin, I think that there are several reasons for these both views. For example, larger number of population consider that every expert has to work in their own country and give back their debts to the government. Furthermore, there is a critical lack of employees in some crucial fields in many countries and that is why professionals should be workers in their native lands. Also, these workers can find out discoveries or devise special technological gadgets that will be able to have an important effect and role on development of countries. As an example, in the first years of the Republic of Turkey, Mustafa Kamal Ataturk who was a president of that country and establisher, sent numerous young and aptitude residents abroad such as Germany or France in order for education. After completing their education, those students came back to their homeland and commenced to work. Turkey developed by 17% in economy and other fields through this way. On the other hand, in my view, everyone has a right to make a decision to do business in anywhere they want, because there are some people who are not provided and supported by the state and they gain abilities and skills or education with their own ways and efforts. İn addition to these, more often than not, greater number of specialists can not earn adequate wages for normal life standards. Therefore they think that they do not deserve this type of life and decide to move and work in foreign developed lands. İn conclusion, I am of the opinion that everybody has to be free to make a choice a country or place so as to work and earn money what they want.