In traditional or religious festivals. during festival periods people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves to what extent you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent days festivals have become an enjoyment party and people's mindset has been changed to enjoy the moments instead of traditionally adopting some rules.In my opinion, I completely agree with the scenario where celebrations are considered as joy which has a positive impact on people's mental health and in creating greater collaboration within the community. Firstly, when there are any religious or traditional occasions everyone tends to showcase themselves. when we are completely occupied with our day-to-day work, once in a while when a celebration happens, it brings a lot of positive energy to cherish ourselves first like makeup, new dresses, jewels songs and dance. Being in a sedentary lifestyle, people tend to free themselves by refreshing their occupied mindset and most of them embrace the celebration as a recovery option from a tight-knitted world Secondly, communication and collaboration between people are shrinking in every perspective. As everyone is occupied with their own busy schedule, no one is having time to engage in socialism. By considering celebrations not only as a cultural value, nowadays it brings happiness among individuals to socialise with each other. For example, In south India, a festival called Pongal has lots of games to engage the local people to win as a team, In such cases everyone finally will have a great bonding with their community. In conclusion, even though the celebrations are happening to maintain our rich-culture values, we need to make sure that our happiness is a paramount importance matter. By maintaining a healthy mindset by setting ourselves up and by participating in festive activities everyone can have ultimate enjoyment with all the prosperity.