Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Nowadays, having the ability to speak a second language has become popular among all citizens of all countries throughout the world. Some people believe that there is only one reason to learn a foreign language because of travel and work opportunities in abroad. However, others think that it is not enough to consider it like that if it is only a reason. I think that despite the fact that people prefer to learn a second language for the reason of getting changes of travel or work in abroad, there must be some kinds of other reasons to realize it. Sometimes, people dream of giving opportunities to other countries with something that they would find useful for that country with the way of traveling or working there. Moreover, another reason could be that they want to work and travel there, Maybe because of the insufficient possibilities of working and traveling in their home country. I guess that for people who think they need to do matches with the opportunities of traveling and the work of coundition with other countries, the first thing they need to do is learn a second language, and then to move to their dream country where they want to realize such measurements. Others who think that there are not enough reasons why people want to learn a foreign language, maybe because they want to forget about their country and want to live forever in abroad. Furthermore, They could wish to appreciate other countries with their expectations. Some people think that leaving in a single country makes them feel bored and stressed. Thus, in these kinds of situations, the first thing they think of is moving to other countries. In conclusion, In my view, before learning foreign languages, people will identify the important reasons for learning that language and will choose the appropriate aim to start learning another language.