Some people think that paper money and coins will be completely replaced by credit cards and online methods of payment in the near future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

well, I don't agree with that. I think in the future we will still use paper money and coins, but that will of course depend on the buyer and seller, if the seller doesn't provide digital payments of course the buyer will make cash payments.  Because the use of digital payments is not possible for all countries, especially if that country does not yet have internet that is distributed evenly in every city. There is even a village in Lebak Regency, Indonesia which prohibits internet access to the village for historical and cultural reasons. Of course, it is certain that online payments will not be possible in this village. Another reason is people's ability to use the internet or other online methods or what we usually know as clueless.  But on the other hand, non-cash payments are possible in developed countries, because of course they already have an adequate network structure to be able to distribute the internet throughout their regions. However, in several developing countries they have started to change their types of payments, but this usually happens in large cities or the capital of the country, for example, the city of Jakarta is the capital of Indonesia, currently all transactions are using non-cash, be it only buy food from street vendors. So overall, replacing card or digital transaction methods in the future may occur in countries that can provide good networks, but it may not be optimal in countries where people are not yet technologically literate and where internet distribution is not evenly distributed.